Back

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Summer Term 2021
Staff INSET
Boarders return
Boarders’ transport departs Heathrow at 10am
Monday, 19 April
Term begins Tuesday, 20 April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 3 May
Half Term (One Week) Monday, 31 May to Friday, 4 June
End of Term Tuesday, 6 July
Boarders’ transport arrives Heathrow at 3pm Wednesday, 7 July

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Boarders’ Transport departs Heathrow 10am Wednesday, 1 September
New boarders arrive Wednesday, 1 September
Staff INSET Wednesday, 1 September
Induction Day (all new pupils) Thursday, 2 September
Staff INSET Thursday, 2 September
Existing boarders return Thursday, 2 September
Autumn Term Begins Friday, 3 September
Half Term (Two Weeks)

Boarders’ transport arrives Heathrow 3pm

Boarders transport departs Heathrow 10am

Monday, 25 October to Friday, 5 November

Friday, 22 October

Sunday, 7 November

End of Term

Boarding Houses close 10am

Boarders’ Transport arrives Heathrow 3pm

Wednesday, 15 December

Thursday, 16 December

Thursday, 16 December

Spring Term 2022
Boarders’ transport departs Heathrow 10am Wednesday, 5 January
Staff INSET Tuesday, 4 January
Staff INSET
Boarders Return
Wednesday, 5 January
Wednesday, 5 January
Term begins Thursday, 6 January
Half Term (One Week) Monday, 21 to Friday, 25 February
End of Term Wednesday, 6 April
Good Friday  15 April
Easter Monday 18 April
Summer Term 2022
Boarders’ transport departs Heathrow 10am Sunday, 24 April
Staff INSET
Boarders return
Monday, 25 April
Monday, 25 April
Term begins Tuesday, 26 April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 2 May
Half Term (One Week) Monday, 30 May to Friday, 3 June
End of Term

Boarders’ transport arrives Heathrow at 3pm

Wednesday, 6 July

Thursday, 7 July