

NURSERY | PREP | SENIOR | SIXTH FORM

COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Name	Position	Parent Truro School	Prep
Lynette Lukes	Chair		Nursery & Yr6
Andrew Gill	Vice Chair	4th & Lower Sixt	h
Lynda Clark	Secretary	5 th & Upper Sixth	
Doremi Vaardal	Treasurer	4th Year	
Emma Caddis	Member		Year 6
Carla Lamb	Member	2nd Year	
Catherine Wood	Member		Year 5
Tonya Berrington	Member		Year 6
Joanna Daoud	Member		Year 1
Katie Farago	Member		Year 1 & 5
Jayne Fay	Member		Year 2 & 6
Clare Rose	Member		Year 6