Date Posted... Sep 27th 2016



12 Players from Truro School represent the Cornwall U16 rugby teams

On Sunday 25 September, Cornwall U16s played Devon U16s in Exeter and it was particularly pleasing to note that 12 boys from school were selected to represent the county A and B squads on that day.


Congratulations go to:

Callum Penry, Troy Sixton, Olly Pugh, Billy Bateson, Toby Armstrong, Alfie Burns, Charlie Armstrong, Jamie Elderkin, Charlie Standen, Ollie Brocklebank, Toby Haywood and Roan Kitto.